Podcast

Subscribe
Listen on Google Play Music
or search "Unity of Farmington Hills" wherever you get your podcasts

Stream Online



Sermons

2017 2018 2019

DATE SPEAKER LINK
6.9.19 Rev. Kelly Kincaid kincaid_message.mp3
6.2.19 Rev. Kelly Kincaid kincaid_message.mp3
5.26.19 Rev. Kelly Kincaid kincaid_message.mp3
5.19.19 Rev. Kelly Kincaid kincaid_message.mp3
5.12.19 Rev. Kelly Kincaid kincaid_message.mp3
5.5.19 Rev. Mellanie Porch-Doneghy porch_message.mp3
4.28.19 Rev. Bonnie Gardner - Message gardner_message.mp3
4.21.19 - Easter Sunday Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
4.14.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
4.7.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
3.17.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
3.10.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
3.3.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
2.17.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
2.10.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
2.3.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
1.13.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
1.6.19 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
12.30.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
12.23.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
12.9.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
12.2.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
11.11.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
11.4.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
10.14.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
10.7.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
9.9.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
8.19.18 Rev. Saundra Bracy - Message bracy_message.mp3
8.12.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
8.5.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
7.29.18 Rev. Dr. Rose Cooper - Message cooper_message.mp3
7.22.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
5.13.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
4.29.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
4.22.18 Rev. Carol Amos - Message amos_message.mp3
4.15.18 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
4.8.18 Rev. Chuck Hancock - Message hancock_message.mp3
4.1.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
3.25.18 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
3.18.18 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
3.11.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
3.4.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
1.14.18 Dave Deangelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
9.3.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
8.27.17 Rev. John Beerman - Message beerman_message.mp3
8.20.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
8.13.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
8.6.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
7.30.17 Matt Jones - Message jones_message.mp3
7.16.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
7.8.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
7.2.17 Rev. Chuck Hancock - Message hancock_message.mp3
6.25.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
6.18.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
6.11.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
6.4.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
5.28.17 Rev. Dr. Rose Cooper - Message cooper_message.mp3
5.21.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
5.14.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
5.7.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
4.30.17 Rev. James Parker - Message parker_message.mp3
4.23.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3


Music

2017 2018 2019

DATE
SONG TITLE LINK
6.9.19 If The Race Is Over iftheraceisover.mp3
6.2.19 My Own Little World myownlittleworld.mp3
5.26.19 Say say.mp3
5.19.19 Good To Be Alive goodtobealive.mp3
A Million Dreams amilliondreams.mp3
5.12.19 The Words I Would Say thewordsiwouldsay.mp3
Touch The Sky touchthesky.mp3
4.28.19 Looking for Space lookingforspace.mp3
There is A Way thereisaway.mp3
4.21.19 Higher Love higherlove.mp3
4.14.19 As as.mp3
Made New madenew.mp3
4.7.19 Love Will Find You lovewillfindyou.mp3
What God's Gonna Do whatgodsgonnado.mp3
3.31.19 - Music Sunday Groovin' groovin.mp3
One Thing Remains onethingremains.mp3
Overcomer overcomer.mp3
Breathing breathing.mp3
American Dream americandream.mp3
One Power onepower.mp3
I Smile ismile.mp3
A Million Dreams amilliondreams.mp3
This Inner Space thisinnerspace.mp3
Listen To The Sound listentothesound.mp3
If It's Magic ifitsmagic.mp3
Joyful Joyful joyfuljoyful.mp3
Higher and Higher higherandhigher.mp3
3.17.19 Let It Be letitbe.mp3
3.10.19 On Eagles Wings oneagleswings.mp3
3.3.19 Not For A Moment notforamoment.mp3
2.17.19 Waiting On The World To Change waitingontheworldtochange.mp3
2.10.19 In The Company of Angels inthecompanyofangels.mp3
12.23.18 Say Amen sayamen.mp3
Different different.mp3
12.9.18 Peace Be Still peacebestill.mp3
Imagine imagine.mp3
12.2.18 Just A Little Faith justalittlefaith.mp3
There Is A Way thereisaway.mp3
11.18.18 - Music Sunday Blessings blessings.mp3
Do All You Can doallyoucan.mp3
In The Blink of An Eye intheblinkofaneye.mp3
Only A Mountain onlyamountain.mp3
The Motions themotions.mp3
Write Your Story writeyourstory.mp3
You Lead youlead.mp3
Looking For Space lookingforspace.mp3
11.11.18 Touch The Sky touchthesky.mp3
Made New madenew.mp3
10.14.18 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) blessthelord.mp3
10.7.18 Thrive thrive.mp3
9.9.18 I Don't Need to Know idontneedtoknow.mp3
8.19.18 Who You Are whoyouare.mp3
8.5.18 A Praying Spirit aprayingspirit.mp3
7.29.18 Wildwood Flower wildwoodflower.mp3
7.22.18 What If I Gave Everything whatifigaveeverything.mp3
4.22.18 Harvest For The World harvestfortheworld.mp3
4.15.18 Go Get it gogetit.mp3
4.8.18 History history.mp3
3.18.18 Learning To Be The Light learningtobethelight.mp3
You Won't Let Go youwontletgo.mp3
3.11.18 He Knows My Name heknowsmyname.mp3
Imagine imagine.mp3
3.4.18 Trust In You trustinyou.mp3
2.25.18 American Dream americandream.mp3
2.18.18 Remind Me Who I Am remindmewhoiam.mp3
2.11.18 Love Will Find You lovewillfindyou.mp3
1.7.18 Change In My Life changeinmylife.mp3
11.5.17 Wishful Thinking wishfulthinking.mp3
10.29.17 - Music Sunday Don't Give Up dontgiveup.mp3
Everlasting God everlastinggod.mp3
Higher and Higher higherandhigher.mp3
I Want To Know Your Love iwanttoknowyourlove.mp3
Into The Light intothelight.mp3
Love Take Me Over lovetakemeover.mp3
One Power onepower.mp3
Press On presson.mp3
Sweet Holy Spirit sweetholyspirit.mp3
Unity Blues unityblues.mp3
10.1.17 The Well thewell.mp3
What God's Gonna Do whatgodsgonnado.mp3
9.17.17 Center of It centerofit.mp3
9.3.17 I Will Rise iwillrise.mp3
8.27.17 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
People Get Ready peoplegetready.mp3
8.20.17 Blessings blessings.mp3
Good To Be Alive goodtobealive.mp3
8.13.17 Free To Be Me freetobeme.mp3
Man In The Mirror maninthemirror.mp3
8.6.17 I Call You Faithful icallyoufaithful.mp3
7.30.17 Inside To Find My God insidetofindmygod.mp3
There Is A Way thereisaway.mp3
7.16.17 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
People Got To Be Free peoplegottobefree.mp3
7.9.17 Imagine imagine.mp3
I Can Only Imagine icanonlyimagine.mp3
7.1.17 Your Love Never Fails yourloveneverfails.mp3
Friend of God friendofgod.mp3
6.25.17 Blessings blessings.mp3
Press On presson.mp3
6.18.17 My Hope Is In You myhopeisinyou.mp3
God You Are godyouare.mp3
6.11.17 Dear Younger Me dearyoungerme.mp3
One Step Away onestepaway.mp3
6.4.17 Joyful Joyful joyful_joyful.mp3
My Own Little World myownlittleworld.mp3
5.28.17 This Side of Heaven thissideofheaven.mp3
Free To Be Me freetobeme.mp3
5.21.17 Opening Songs opening.mp3
Always Enough alwaysenough.mp3
What God's Gonna Do whatgodsgonnado.mp3
Closing Songs closing.mp3
5.14.17 I Send My Love ISendMyLove.mp3
As As.mp3
5.7.17 Opening Songs Opening.mp3
A Praying Spirit A_Praying_Spirit.mp3
Higher  Higher.mp3
4.30.17 One Power
One_Power.mp3
Long Way Home LongWayHome.mp3
3.26.17 - Music Sunday Come and Get Your Love comeandgetyourlove.mp3
Use Me useme.mp3
Love Can Build A Bridge lovecanbuildabridge.mp3
Ooh Child oohchild.mp3
I'm Forgiven imforgiven.mp3
People Get Ready peoplegetready.mp3
Inside To Find My God insidetofindmygod.mp3
Rise rise.mp3
One Step Away onestepaway.mp3
People Got To Be Free peoplegottobefree.mp3
Indescribable indescribable.mp3
Hold Us Together holdustogether.mp3
Higher and Higher higherandhigher.mp3