Sunday Services

Subscribe to our Podcast

Listen on Google Play Music  

Or search for "Unity of Farmington Hills" wherever you get your podcasts

Stream Online


Download Links

Sermons

DATE SPEAKER LINK
4.23.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Daily Word/Meditation dailyword.mp3
Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
4.30.17 Rev. James Parker - Daily Word/Meditation 4.30meditation.mp3
Rev. James Parker - Message parker_message.mp3
5.7.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
5.14.17 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
5.21.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
5.28.17 Rev. Dr. Rose Cooper - Daily Word/Meditation cooper_meditation.mp3
Rev. Dr. Rose Cooper - Message cooper_message.mp3
6.4.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Daily Word/Meditation long_meditation.mp3
Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
6.11.17 Dave DeAngelis - Daily Word/Meditation deangelis_meditation.mp3
Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
6.18.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Daily Word/Meditation mullins_meditation.mp3
Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
6.25.17 Dave DeAngelis - Daily Word/Meditation deangelis_meditation.mp3
Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
7.1.17 Rev. Chuck Hancock - Daily Word/Meditation hancock_meditation.mp3
Rev. Chuck Hancock - Message hancock_message.mp3
7.9.17 Dave DeAngelis - Daily Word/Meditation deangelis_meditation.mp3
Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
7.16.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Daily Word/Meditation mullins_meditation.mp3
Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
7.30.17 Matt Jones - Daily Word/Mediation jones_meditation.mp3
Matt Jones - Message jones_message.mp3
8.6.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Daily Word/Meditation long_meditation.mp3
Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
8.13.17 Dave DeAngelis - Daily Word/Meditation deangelis_meditation.mp3
Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
8.20.17 Rev. Carole Mullins - Daily Word/Meditation mullins_meditation.mp3
Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
8.27.17 Rev. John Beerman - Daily Word/Meditation beerman_meditation.mp3
Rev. John Beerman - Message beerman_message.mp3
9.3.17 Rev. Matthew Long - Daily Word/Meditation long_meditation.mp3
Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
1.14.18 Dave Deangelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
3.4.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
3.11.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
3.18.18 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
3.25.18 Dave DeAngelis - Message deangelis_message.mp3
4.1.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
4.8.18 Rev. Chuck Hancock - Message hancock_message.mp3
4.15.18 Rev. Carole Mullins - Message mullins_message.mp3
4.22.18 Rev. Carol Amos - Message amos_message.mp3
4.29.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
5.13.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
7.22.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
7.29.18 Rev. Dr. Rose Cooper - Message cooper_message.mp3
8.5.18 Rev. Matthew Long - Message long_message.mp3
8.12.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
8.19.18 Rev. Saundra Bracy - Message bracy_message.mp3
9.9.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
10.7.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
10.14.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
11.4.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3
11.11.18 Rev. Kelly Coles - Message coles_message.mp3

Music

DATE
SONG TITLE LINK
3.26.17 - Music Sunday Come and Get Your Love comeandgetyourlove.mp3
Use Me useme.mp3
Love Can Build A Bridge lovecanbuildabridge.mp3
Ooh Child oohchild.mp3
I'm Forgiven imforgiven.mp3
People Get Ready peoplegetready.mp3
Inside To Find My God insidetofindmygod.mp3
Rise rise.mp3
One Step Away onestepaway.mp3
People Got To Be Free peoplegottobefree.mp3
Indescribable indescribable.mp3
Hold Us Together holdustogether.mp3
Higher and Higher higherandhigher.mp3
4.23.17 There's Hope There'sHope.mp3
Friend of God FriendOfGod.mp3
4.30.17 One Power
One_Power.mp3
Long Way Home LongWayHome.mp3
5.7.17 Opening Songs Opening.mp3
A Praying Spirit A_Praying_Spirit.mp3
Higher  Higher.mp3
5.14.17 I Send My Love ISendMyLove.mp3
As As.mp3
5.21.17 Opening Songs opening.mp3
Always Enough alwaysenough.mp3
What God's Gonna Do whatgodsgonnado.mp3
Closing Songs closing.mp3
5.28.17 This Side of Heaven thissideofheaven.mp3
Free To Be Me freetobeme.mp3
6.4.17 Joyful Joyful joyful_joyful.mp3
My Own Little World myownlittleworld.mp3
6.11.17 Dear Younger Me dearyoungerme.mp3
One Step Away onestepaway.mp3
6.18.17 My Hope Is In You myhopeisinyou.mp3
God You Are godyouare.mp3
6.25.17 Blessings blessings.mp3
Press On presson.mp3
7.1.17 Your Love Never Fails yourloveneverfails.mp3
Friend of God friendofgod.mp3
7.9.17 Imagine imagine.mp3
I Can Only Imagine icanonlyimagine.mp3
7.16.17 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
People Got To Be Free peoplegottobefree.mp3
7.30.17 Inside To Find My God insidetofindmygod.mp3
There Is A Way thereisaway.mp3
8.6.17 I Call You Faithful icallyoufaithful.mp3
8.13.17 Free To Be Me freetobeme.mp3
Man In The Mirror maninthemirror.mp3
8.20.17 Blessings blessings.mp3
Good To Be Alive goodtobealive.mp3
8.27.17 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
People Get Ready peoplegetready.mp3
9.3.17 I Will Rise iwillrise.mp3
9.17.17 Center of It centerofit.mp3
What God's Gonna Do whatgodsgonnado.mp3
10.1.17 The Well thewell.mp3
10.29.17 - Music Sunday Don't Give Up dontgiveup.mp3
Everlasting God everlastinggod.mp3
Higher and Higher higherandhigher.mp3
I Want To Know Your Love iwanttoknowyourlove.mp3
Into The Light intothelight.mp3
Love Take Me Over lovetakemeover.mp3
One Power onepower.mp3
Press On presson.mp3
Sweet Holy Spirit sweetholyspirit.mp3
Unity Blues unityblues.mp3
11.5.17 Wishful Thinking wishfulthinking.mp3
1.7.18 Change In My Life changeinmylife.mp3
2.11.18 Love Will Find You lovewillfindyou.mp3
2.18.18 Remind Me Who I Am remindmewhoiam.mp3
2.25.18 American Dream americandream.mp3
3.4.18 Trust In You trustinyou.mp3
3.11.18 He Knows My Name heknowsmyname.mp3
Imagine imagine.mp3
3.18.18 Learning To Be The Light learningtobethelight.mp3
You Won't Let Go youwontletgo.mp3
4.8.18 History history.mp3
4.15.18 Go Get it gogetit.mp3
4.22.18 Harvest For The World harvestfortheworld.mp3
7.22.18 What If I Gave Everything whatifigaveeverything.mp3
7.29.18 Wildwood Flower wildwoodflower.mp3
8.5.18 A Praying Spirit aprayingspirit.mp3
8.19.18 Who You Are whoyouare.mp3
9.9.18 I Don't Need to Know idontneedtoknow.mp3
10.7.18 Thrive thrive.mp3
10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) blessthelord.mp3
10.14.18 More Like Falling In Love morelikefallinginlove.mp3
11.11.18 Touch The Sky touchthesky.mp3
Made New madenew.mp3